My life and wallet does not exist starting as of now.

With the upcoming releases of new games, the excitement of going applying and hopefully getting into a university, the need to find a job and a reason to live has officially taken its toll. I’m doing my best (or at least I tell myself that) at trying to get read for college, but at the same time I’m taking a more laid back approach with all the new games releasing. Currently excited for the two games releasing tomorrow which are Fallout 3 and Red Alert 3, while also looking forward to Call of Duty: World at War and Left 4 Dead. Also looking forward to December when my friend will give me a tip on the package that I had him help me get, which contains two things. One being another game Fate/Unlimted Codes for the PS2. I couldn’t help myself and got the limited edition just because its Type-Moon and ever since Tsukihime and Fate/Stay Night, I became a huge Type-Moon fan. Awaiting translations for Fate/Stay Night down at Mirrormoon is also driving me to waste my life away even more. Dead Space will be installed shortly in the next few days which will also take up a whole lot of time.

To sum this whole rant up, I am currently wasting my life on various things, thus causing me to be both busy and extremely free at the same time. Am I doing anything productive you ask? Well. . . no. Sadly, but true. Ah well. Also tons of new anime this season. So yeah.

Still, come on down to Otaku-Complex for (hopefully) more updates on me posting and stuff… yeah.

~Kevin~

One Response to “My life and wallet does not exist starting as of now.”

  1. Interesting blog post Kevin! :)

    Here….take a piece of paper, write today’s date and list your goals. Then, circle the one you most want to achieve. Work towards that goal doing a little everyday that helps you get closer to your goal. May be you will feel more productive in the end.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

