Changes to Blog Appearance

Hey everyone. I decided to change the appearance of the blog a little. I changed the title also. I’m not quite sure if it’s the right Romanji(sp?) for ‘cute’, but if I remember it is. Actually…I couldn’t think of anything creative so I just made something random. There really isn’t any big significance in the title except for the fact that I’m a sucker to cute and chibi type anime styles. I don’t know. Anywho since this is a free web-blog I don’t have much power on making it look all nice and stuff, but this is as good as it can get to looking sleek and sexy. Enjoy~

Leave a Reply

