Kujibiki Unbalance.

Alright. Since I was so interested in Genshiken, I decided to watch Kujibiki Unbalance *The anime within the anime*. I have to say…the 3 OVAs were definitely good for what they were, but lacked SO much that I didn’t really get the story.

So pretty much the whole series was like….WHAT THE FUCK?!?!, but it wasn’t all that bad. I will admit that I did enjoy the story and events for what they were, but I really wished it became a full-fledge anime. That is why we can look forward to the making of Kujibiki Unbalance TV series coming out in a few months or so *according to AniDB*. I also can’t wait for the second season of Genshiken so I can understand the full story.

They way Genshiken and Kujibiki Unbalance delivers the story is kind of odd and feels like its very broken, but the way they do it kept me entertained and coming back for more till the end. So in the end I must say this quick 3 episode OVA was a very good way to end Genshiken and give viewers a look at what Kujibiki Unbalance is like.

~Kevin~

Leave a Reply

