Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to everyone that is celebrating ‘Chinese’ New Year or Lunar new year which ever one you prefer. I haven’t been able to update K.A.W.A.I.I. on Naruto Shippuuden (this is correct spelling of Shippuuden apparently) and Bleach. I just started torrenting Code Geass and hope to finish that along with Inukami and update this place with a giant orgy post of anime that should not go together in one post, but hell I can make it happen. Look forward to Inukami, Code Geass, Bleach, and Naruto 2 later today or tomorrow depending on how New Years celebration goes for me.

~Kevin~

One Response to “Happy New Year!”

  1. Looking forward to it, Kevin.🙂

Leave a Reply

