Pre-Anime Boston ’07

Tomorrow is the start of Anime Boston ’07. An anime convention that takes place in Boston and is [apparently] the largest convention in the New England area. The convention is 3 days long and it will be the first convention I go to. I’m quite excited about my first con, but also am resisting the urge of getting TOO excited in an effort to prevent my disappointment being great.

I have already picked up all the badge and packets due to the fact I pre-registered and the bag contained the normal hand out packets and a poster, which was folded up and kind of crumpled and wrinkled (not my fault). The poster is kind of ecchi, but whatever…Just need to find a way to flatten it and all.

More updates coming next 3 days.

~Kevin~

Leave a Reply

