Upcoming Games. (Interesting to me)

Okay so I went around play-asia to look up Super Robot Wars Original Generation for PS2 (releasing on June 28th 2007) to see the prices and I came across another link to the upcoming release of Melty Blood Act Cadenza Version B.

For SRW: OG I’ve been looking forward to this release since it was announced. I’m very excited and I’m planning to actually order this one (instead of “obtaining” a copy via internet). The game is roughly 60-70 USD for ordering from Play-Asia and doesn’t have anything else aside from the game and all. Oh well I’ll probably get my friend to help me order it.

MB: AC Ver B for PC will be released in July on the 27th of 2007. There will be two editions released. A limited edition and a normal edition. From Play-Asia it will cost roughly 80 USD for Limited and 60 USD for Normal. I don’t know what the difference is and nothing was stated (probably on the official site, but I can’t read moonspeak -.-). People who follow Melty Blood might remember a demo of version B for the PC being released, but now we officially have proof that it will be released for the PC.

Links to the official sites. Please buy these games and support the company (or mooch off the internet). Sorry, but these sites are in Japanese. Feel free to translate them using online translators if you’d like. Visit Play-Asia for details on the games (regardless of how much/little they have)

Super Robot Taisen: Original Generation (PS2) Homepage
Melty Blood: Act Cadenza Ver. B (PC CD-ROM) Homepage

~Kevin~

Leave a Reply

