Reason behind crappiness.

Okay there are a few factors in why I don’t really update this anymore.
1: I just got back from vacation, but that doesn’t do much
2: I don’t really have anything to update about currently…I mean sure new series and what not, but for some reason I can’t bring myself to do an article on it over WordPress.
3: I (for some reason or another) dislike the layout…I feel the place is too plan and I’m too lazy to do anything about it.
4: Just plan procrastinating.

Although I don’t update K.A.W.A.I.I. as often as I should I can say that people can still go visit my Xanga for updates. I purposely made K.A.W.A.I.I. for the reason of keeping people updated on anime and give a few feedback on games and all here and there and also get some input on shopping for merchandise and what not. So sorry for lack of updates and if anyone actually DOES keep up with this place I am sorry. For those who just came by feel free to look around, comment if possible or go visit my xanga for updates.

http://www.xanga.com/AwakeningDarkness

~Kevin~

Leave a Reply

