Writing Job Offered

So yeah. Over the weekend I was offered to become a writer for Otaku-Complex. I don’t know exactly where this will take me, but I’m looking forward to working with the rest of the team (cause there’s more than one writer). As for what I’ll be doing with this… Who knows. I’ll try to keep this blog updated also, so I’ll be working two shifts. Not quite sure how I’ll split it up, or even how to begin considering I haven’t done anything with this blog in god knows how long.

Well I hope everyone who actually reads will also visit Otaku-Complex, though it’s still new, I have very high expectations for it in the future.

~Kevin~

2 Responses to “Writing Job Offered”

  1. I really hope things go well with that venture man! I anticipate the site launching! I will try to stay up to date.

    ~Chris

  2. Hi, I came across your site and wasn’t able to get an email address to contact you. Would you please consider adding a link to my website on your page. Please email me back and we’ll talk about it.

    Thanks!

    Joel Houston
    JHouston791@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

