How not too spend your time.

So yeah. I haven’t really been updating all that much here. I’ve been writing summary posts on Toradora down at Otaku-Complex along with a few other posts here and there and recently I’ve found myself not posting all together. Reason being is… well actually there are a few reasons. One being that I’ve just been lazy. Two is me getting side-tracked. Three is again me being lazy. It’s mostly just me being lazy and doing something else. It’s not that I don’t have any material to post about, but at the same time my efforts in trying to get a post down has been completely wiped from me for the last week or two. Anyways, expect more posting down at Otaku-Complex by me as the month draws to an end.

~Kevin~

Leave a Reply

